Canvassing Door-to-Door Voter Contact

Clovis Canvass

group at Sierra Bicentennial ParkWhere

Sierra Bicentennial Park
84 N Sunnyside Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611

Description

Join us in knocking on doors in Clovis to talk to voters about why we support Andrew Janz for Congress. RSVP HERE 

Sat, Sep 1, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 8, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 15, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 22, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 29, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 6, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 13, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 20, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 27, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT

Fresno Canvass

group in Fresno campaign officeWhere

Andrew Janz Fresno Office
2519 W. Shaw Ave., #107
Fresno, 93711

Description

Sign up for a shift!

Join us in knocking on doors in Fresno to let voters know why we support Andrew Janz for Congress!  RSVP HERE 

Sat, Sep 1, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 8, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 15, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 22, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Sep 29, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 6, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 13, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 20, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Oct 27, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT
Sat, Nov 3, 9:00am–12:00pm PDT

RSVP for October 13:
CA-22, to Fresno

RSVP for October 27:
CA-22, to Fresno

RSVP for November 3:
CA-22, to Fresno

Events Volunteer Upcoming Races